Viewing a user group

Before you can assign accounts to users, you must create a User Group. If you plan to have a limited number of users, or if all your users will have the same authorisation rules, it may be best to create only one group and assign all your users to it.

The authorisation rules you set are linked to all users in a User Group, although you can personalise authorisations for individual users within a group. Before you create your groups, consider how you can allocate your users to them.

To view user groups:

  • Click the Users tab
  • The Users Groups screen is displayed