Deleting a user group

A user group can't be deleted if there are existing users, approved or unapproved, in the group.

To delete a user group:

  1. Click the Users tab, the User Groups screen is displayed
  2. Tick beside the User Group you wish to delete
  3. Select the Delete button

The Signing screen opens

  1. Check the details and click the Sign & Submit button
  2. Enter your PIN and click OK to confirm the action

The deleted group is removed from the list of groups on the User Groups screen.