Change the name of an existing user group

  1. Click on the Users tab

The User Groups screen is displayed.

  1. Click on the tick box next to the user group you wish to amend
  2. Click Amend
  3. Enter the change in the User Group Name field
  4. Click Save

The Signing screen opens

  1. Check the details and click Sign and Submit
  2. Enter your PIN and click OK to confirm the action

The newly amended user group is added to the list of user groups on the User Groups screen.

To move a service user to another group

  1. Click Users then click the Service Users tab

The Service Users screen opens.

  1. Select a user group from the Users In Group section and click Select
  2. Place a tick beside the service user you want to move
  3. Click Amend

The Amend Service Users screen opens

  1. Select the user group you want to move the user to from the User Group Name drop-down list
  2. Click Save

The Signing screen opens

  1. Check the details and click Sign and Submit
  2. Enter your PIN and click OK to confirm the action

Related Content